With five of the six matchups for the wild-card round of the 2021 NFL playoffs played, the AFC side of the divisional-round bracket is set. All that’s left is a final NFC game, as the Arizona Cardinals face the Los Angeles Rams on Monday night on ESPN, ABC, ESPN+ and ESPN Deportes.

Here are the five teams that won on wild-card weekend: Cincinnati Bengals, Buffalo Bills, Tampa Bay Buccaneers, San Francisco 49ers and Kansas City Chiefs. The Bills and Chiefs will play in one AFC divisional-round game, while the other matchup will be the Bengals at the Tennessee Titans, who had a first-round bye. In the NFC divisional round, the 49ers will play at the Green Bay Packers — who had a bye this weekend — while the Bucs will host the winner of Monday’s game between the Cardinals and Rams.

The divisional round will take place over Jan. 22-23 and include four games that will determine who moves on to the conference championships on Jan. 30.

Here is what we know about the AFC and NFC brackets, including seeding, TV times and the schedule of games from wild-card weekend up through Super Bowl LVI, which will take place on Sunday, Feb. 13, from SoFi Stadium in Inglewood, California.

Wild-card weekend: Jan. 15, 16 and 17


(2) Kansas City Chiefs 42, (7) Pittsburgh Steelers 21

(3) Buffalo Bills 47, (6) New England Patriots 17

(4) Cincinnati Bengals 26, (5) Las Vegas Raiders 19

Bye: (1) Tennessee Titans


(2) Tampa Bay Buccaneers 31, (7) Philadelphia Eagles 15

(6) San Francisco 49ers 23, (3) Dallas Cowboys 17

(5) Arizona Cardinals at (4) Los Angeles Rams
Monday, 8:15 p.m. ET on ESPN/ABC/ESPN+

Bye: (1) Green Bay Packers

Divisional round: Jan. 22 and 23


(4) Cincinnati Bengals at (1) Tennessee Titans
Saturday, 4:30 p.m. ET on CBS

(3) Buffalo Bills at (2) Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, 6:30 p.m. ET on CBS


(6) San Francisco 49ers at (1) Green Bay Packers
Saturday, 8:15 p.m. ET on Fox

(5) Arizona Cardinals OR (4) Los Angeles Rams at (2) Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, 3 p.m. ET on NBC

Conference championships: Jan. 30

The NFC and AFC championships will be played at the homes of the highest remaining seeds for each conference.

  • The NFC Championship Game will be on Fox on Sunday, Jan. 30, with the time of the game to come at a later date.

  • The AFC Championship Game will be on CBS on Sunday, Jan. 30, with the time of the game to come at a later date.

Super Bowl LVI: Feb. 13

Super Bowl LVI will be played at SoFi Stadium in Inglewood, California, on Sunday, Feb. 13. The game will air on NBC. Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg, Eminem, Mary J. Blige and Kendrick Lamar will perform during the halftime show.

The Kansas City Chiefs are 2019 NFC Champs - get your gear on at Fanatics